Board of Directors

The ABC/25 Foundation’s Board of Directors includes district parents, local community leaders, and school administrators that volunteer their time to serve the students of District 25.

2016-17 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Doris Downing doris@uncbusiness.net
Vice President Chris Salituro chrissalituro@gmail.com
Treasurer Will Unger abc25treasurer@yahoo.com
Secretary Michelle Manfredi mlmanfredi94@gmail.com
     
Director-at-Large Julie Birenbaum julester@comcast.net
Director-at-Large Michele Bozikis Mbozikis22@sbcglobal.net
Director-at-Large Nicole Escobedo yonner@mac.com
Director-at-Large Laura Ryerson ljryerson@me.com
Director-at-Large Jennifer Grandberry jengchicago@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large Angie Frye angiecfrye@gmail.com
Director-at-Large Holly Connors holly@atproperties.com
Director-at-Large Jennifer Curtis jncurtis8@gmail.com
Director-at Large Tyler Mertes tyler.mertes@gmail.com
Director-at-Large Erik Poyer seminole12ekp@yahoo.com
     
Dryden Liaison Gina Lambert gmfaso@yahoo.com
  OPEN  
Greenbrier Liaisons Penny Metropoulos pennymetropoulos@yahoo.com
  Michelle Brinson Chelldelbrinson@yahoo.com 
Ivy Hill Liaison Diane Liigsoo Dliigsoo.ivyhill@gmail.com
Olive Liaisons Liz Gabianelli lizgabs@yahoo.com
  Megan Puzen Megan.puzen@gmail.com
Patton Liaison Jen Schmit jenschmit@yahoo.com
South Liaison Nicole Towle nftowle@gmail.com
  Mary DeMaria Mary@thedemarias.com
Thomas Liaison Jessica Hutchison tjhutchison@comcast.net
  Christine Wellner Christine@wellner.org
Westgate Liaison Dana Foley danaefoley@comcast.net
Windsor Liaisons Heidi Walczak hjwalczak@gmail.com
  Ann Poyer jamsforall@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s