Board of Directors

The ABC/25 Foundation’s Board of Directors includes district parents, local community leaders, and school administrators that volunteer their time to serve the students of District 25. For the 2018-2019 school year, the Foundation has reorganized the Board of Directors to better streamline our efforts and to help provide a greater focus as we look to bring innovative ideas into our schools!

2018-2019 ABC25 Board of Directors

Jessica Hutchison President tjhutchison@comcast.net
Ann Poyer Grants, Secretary, & Communications jamsforall@yahoo.com
Christine Wellner School Liaison Coordinator Christine@wellner.org

Diane Ligsoo     &     Angie Thanopoulos

JMI Race Co-Directors dliigsoo.tms@gmail.com & ang.than@yahoo.com
Will Unger Treasurer abc25treasurer@yahoo.com
Erik Poyer Membership seminole12ekp@yahoo.com

School Liaisons & JMI Representatives

Dryden School
Gina Lambert (Liaison) gmfaso@yahoo.com
Kristin Lamberes (JMI) klamberes@gmail.com
Greenbrier School
Penny Metropoulos (Liaison) pennymetropoulos@yahoo.com
OPEN – JMI rep
Ivy Hill School
Megan Gettner & Katie Rausch (Liaisons) mgeltner717@gmail.com & katier18@yahoo.com
OPEN – JMI rep
Olive-Mary Stitt School
Tanis Kurzynski &      Elizabeth Berger (Liaisons) tJohnston@halock.com & elizabethberger08@gmail.co
Bridget Stannis (JMI) bridgetstannis@gmail.com
Patton School
Kevin Seifert (Liaison) kevin.j.seifert@gmail.com
Mary Goumas (JMI) mgoumas@comcast.net
South Middle School Heidi Walczak (Liaison & JMI ) hjwalczak@gmail.com
Thomas Middle School
OPEN – LIAISON
Jen Schmidt (JMI) psch103176@aol.com
Westgate School
Stacy Schulman (Liaison) schulman.stacy@gmail.com
Katie Niemiec (JMI) kbniemiec@gmail.com
Windsor School
Elyse Coval (Liaison) elysecoval@hotmail.com
OPEN – JMI rep

Other Important Partners

Administration Rep Dr. Lori Bein lbein@sd25.org
Principal Rep Brad Carter (Westgate) bcarter@sd25.org
School Board Rep
Anisha Ismail Patel apatel@sd25.org
Brian Cerniglia (alternate) bcerniglia@sd25.org
ATA Rep Kim Dyer (South) kdyer@sd25.org
PTA Council Presidents Kim Kusciel momkusiciel@gmail.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s