Board of Directors

The ABC/25 Foundation’s Board of Directors includes district parents, local community leaders, and school administrators that volunteer their time to serve the students of District 25.

2016-17 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Angie Frye angiecfrye@gmail.com
Vice President Jessica Hutchison tjhutchison@comcast.net
Treasurer Will Unger abc25treasurer@yahoo.com
Secretary Michelle Manfredi mlmanfredi94@gmail.com
Director-at-Large Michele Bozikis (Teacher Grants) Mbozikis22@sbcglobal.net
Director-at-Large Ann Poyer (Teacher Grants) jamsforall@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large Nicole Escobedo (Social Media) yonner@mac.com
Director-at-Large Laura Ryerson ljryerson@me.com
Director-at-Large Jennifer Grandberry (Marketing/Fundraising) jengchicago@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large Gina Lambert

(Marketing/Fundraising)

gmfaso@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large Doris Downing doris@uncbusiness.net
Director-at-Large Erik Poyer (Membership) seminole12ekp@yahoo.com
     
Dryden Liaison Gina Lambert gmfaso@yahoo.com
  OPEN  
Greenbrier Liaisons Penny Metropoulos pennymetropoulos@yahoo.com
Ivy Hill Liaison Megan Gettner mgeltner717@gmail.com
  Katie Rausch katier18@yahoo.com
Olive Liaisons Liz Gabianelli lizgabs@yahoo.com
  Molly Seagul molly.marie.siegel@gmail.com
Patton Liaison Kevin Seifert kevin.j.seifert@gmail.com
  Pam Sloss ipojsloss@gmail.com
South Liaison Nicole Towle nftowle@gmail.com
  Heidi Walczak hjwalczak@gmail.com
Thomas Liaison Jessica Hutchison tjhutchison@comcast.net
  Christine Wellner Christine@wellner.org
Westgate Liaison Stacy Schulman schulman.stacy@gmail.com
     
Windsor Liaisons Angie Thanoopoulos ang.than@yahoo.com
  Ann Poyer jamsforall@yahoo.com
     
Administration Rep Dr. Lori Bein lbein@sd25.org
Principal Rep Brad Carter (Westgate) bcarter@sd25.org
School Board Rep Anisha Ismail Patel apatel@sd25.org
  Brian Cerniglia (alternate) bcerniglia@sd25.org
ATA Rep Kim Dyer (South) kdyer@sd25.org
PTA Council Presidents Kim Kusciel momkusiciel@gmail.com
Just Move It Team    
Directors Kate Ingemunson Kate.ingemunson@gmail.com
  Diane Ligsoo dliigsoo.ivyhill@gmail.com
Dryden Rep Kristin Lamberes klamberes@gmail.com
Greenbrier Rep OPEN  
Ivy Hill Rep Katie Rausch katier18@yahoo.com
  Megan Geltner Mgeltner717@gmail.com
Olive Reps Bridget Stannis be_murph@yahoo.com
Patton Rep Mary Goumas mgoumas@comcast.net
  Pam Sloss ipojsloss@gmail.com
South Reps Heidi Walczak hjwalczak@gmail.com
Thomas Rep Jen Schmidt Psch103176@aol.com
Westgate Rep Katie Niemiec kbniemiec@gmail.com
Windsor Rep Angie Thanoopoulos ang.than@yahoo.com

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s