Board of Directors

The ABC/25 Foundation’s Board of Directors includes district parents, local community leaders, and school administrators that volunteer their time to serve the students of District 25.

2016-17 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
President Angie Frye
Vice President Jessica Hutchison
Treasurer Will Unger
Secretary Michelle Manfredi
Director-at-Large  Michele Bozikis (Teacher Grants)
Director-at-Large Ann Poyer (Teacher Grants)
Director-at-Large Nicole Escobedo
Director-at-Large Laura Ryerson
Director-at-Large Jennifer Grandberry(Marketing/Fundraising)
Director-at-Large Gina Lambert (Marketing/Fundraising)
Director-at-Large Doris Downing
Director-at-Large Jennifer Curtis
Director-at Large Tyler Mertes
Director-at-Large Erik Poyer (Membership)
Director-at-Large  Tyler Mertes
Dryden Liaison Gina Lambert
Greenbrier Liaisons Penny Metropoulos
Michelle Brinson 
Ivy Hill Liaison Diane Liigsoo
Olive Liaisons Liz Gabianelli
Megan Puzen
Patton Liaison Jen Schmit
South Liaison Nicole Towle
Mary DeMaria
Thomas Liaison Jessica Hutchison
Christine Wellner
Westgate Liaison Dana Foley
Windsor Liaisons Heidi Walczak
Ann Poyer
Administration Rep Dr. Lori Bein
Principal Rep Grant Carter
School Board Rep Erin Johannesen
Brian Cerniglia (alternate)
ATA Rep Kim Dyer (South)
PTA Council Presidents Kim Kusciel
Just Move It Team
Directors Kate Ingemunson
Diane Ligsoo
Dryden Rep Kristin Lamberes
Greenbrier Rep OPEN
Ivy Hill Rep Katie Rausch
Megan Geltner
Olive Reps Bridget Stannis
Patton Rep Mary Goumas
Pam Sloss
South Reps Heidi Walczak
Thomas Rep Jen Schmidt
Westgate Rep Katie Niemiec
Windsor Rep Angie Thanoopoulos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s